Purchase Short-Term Access

The Internal Medicine Reporting Milestones and the Next Accreditation System
Kelly J. Caverzagie, MD; William F. Iobst, MD; Eva M. Aagaard, MD; Sarah Hood, MS; Davoren A. Chick, MD; Gregory C. Kane, MD; Timothy P. Brigham, PhD; Susan R. Swing, PhD; Lauren B. Meade, MD; Hasan Bazari, MD; Roger W. Bush, MD; Lynne M. Kirk, MD; Michael L. Green, MD; Kevin T. Hinchey, MD; Cynthia D. Smith, MD
Annals of Internal Medicine 2013;158:557-559. doi:10.7326/0003-4819-158-7-201304020-00593

Purchase Online access to this article for 24 hours
Buy Now for $32.00
Forgot your password?
Enter your username and email address. We'll send you a reminder to the email address on record.