Purchase Short-Term Access

A New Model for Accreditation of Residency Programs in Internal Medicine
Allan H. Goroll, MD; Carl Sirio, MD; F. Daniel Duffy, MD; Richard F. LeBlond, MD; Patrick Alguire, MD; Thomas A. Blackwell, MD; William E. Rodak, PhD; Thomas Nasca, MD; the Residency Review Committee for Internal Medicine
Annals of Internal Medicine 2004;140:902-909. doi:10.7326/0003-4819-140-11-200406010-00012

Purchase Online access to this article for 24 hours
Buy Now for $32.00
Forgot your password?
Enter your username and email address. We'll send you a reminder to the email address on record.