Purchase Short-Term Access

Medical Management of the Acute Radiation Syndrome: Recommendations of the Strategic National Stockpile Radiation Working Group
Jamie K. Waselenko, MD; Thomas J. MacVittie, PhD; William F. Blakely, PhD; Nicki Pesik, MD; Albert L. Wiley, MD, PhD; William E. Dickerson, MD; Horace Tsu, MD; Dennis L. Confer, MD; C. Norman Coleman, MD; Thomas Seed, PhD; Patrick Lowry, MD; James O. Armitage, MD; Nicholas Dainiak, MD
Annals of Internal Medicine 2004;140:1037-1051. doi:10.7326/0003-4819-140-12-200406150-00015

Purchase Online access to this article for 24 hours
Buy Now for $32.00
Forgot your password?
Enter your username and email address. We'll send you a reminder to the email address on record.